skip navigation

Board & Staff

Chuck Nale

President

Phone: tta.nale@broadstripe.net

Julie McCarthy

Treasurer

Phone: julandbillmccarthy@verizon.net

Paul Bean

Clinic Player Agent (6-7 yrs old)

Phone: pbean14@yahoo.com

Sean Sesney

Bronco Player Agent (11-12 yrs old)

Phone: Ssesney@gmail.com

Randy Emmons

Tournament Director

Phone: coachrandye@gmail.com

Bill Warrington

Head Groundskeeper

Phone: bwarrington@albancat.com

Paul August

Safety Director

Phone: mdcustom@hotmail.com

Chris Michalak

Website Administrator

Phone: chris_michalak@comcast.net

Pam Blades

Vice President

Phone: bladesboys@aol.com

Chessil Johnson

Lil Gloves Player Agent (3 yrs old)

Phone: Chessil@yahoo.com

Justin Bradford

Pinto Player Agent (8 yrs old)

Phone: justin.bradford2@gmail.com

Jack Nutter

Pony Player Agent (13-15 yrs old)

Phone: jcnutter@outlook.com

Brit Kucha

Sponsorship

Phone: brit.kucha@gmail.com

Bill Reil

Equipment Manager

Phone: Breil72@msn.com

Beth Meadows

Team Parent Coordinator

Phone: emeadows678@gmail.com

Angela Mecado

Intramural Uniform

Phone: angela.s.rock@gmail.com

Jennifer Emmons

Executive Secretary

Phone: fourmenandalady1122@gmail.com

Mike Lawler

Shetland Player Agent (4-5 yrs old)

Phone: mlawler@scandh.com

Johnna Croghan

Mustang Player Agent (9-10 yrs old)

Phone: cuddlybears4342@aol.com

Katie Mier

Colt Player Agent (16-18 yrs old)

Phone: ktmier@yahoo.com

Amanda Bertoglio

Public Relations

Phone: bertoglio321@yahoo.com

Jessica Beers

Registrar

Phone: jmlupi5377@yahoo.com

Jack Nutter

Scheduler

Phone: jcnutter@outlook.com

Judy McMeen

Jr. Umpire Coordinator

Phone: mcmeenfamily@gmail.com